Icon Logo Gun Mart

Weihrauch HW45 & HW75

Weihrauch HW45 & HW75

Weihrauch have made quite a name for themselves in the world of airguns. Synonymous with sturdy, crisply executed, and superbly finished products, this famous German company is a classic example of the old adage that ‘you get what you pay for’.

This reputation for classy design and enduring build quality is ably illustrated by Weihrauch’s HW45 and HW75 air pistols, offering an intriguing choice to any enthusiast. Whilst the former is a full-power (6ft/lbs UK legal limit) spring-piston model, the HW75 offers a slightly more target orientated format, and a neatly designed single stroke pneumatic layout.

Both pistols have many similarities yet that inherent difference in the method of power delivery sets them clearly apart, each with their unique appeal.
First impressions with both are of a slightly military overtone; hardly surprising given that they very loosely follow the profile of the classic American made government Colt45 pistol. From the serrated pattern on the sides, to the sizeable hammer at the rear, it’s obvious that the detailing has been well observed.
I’m no particular fan of replica guns or military style airguns for that matter. With replicas, I just fail to see the attraction in a gun that can’t be fired and earn it’s keep, so to speak. With regards, to military style airguns, I just feel they create the wrong impression, and unnecessarily attract negative attention along the way.
With these two pistols here ,however, Weihrauch have won me over. The build quality is everything we have come to expect, whilst the design of both is so slick and well finished, that the end results are just undeniably appealing.


Externally, both pistols share identical metal frames, with those wonderfully chunky, slab-sided chassis setting them apart from an obvious firearm, and incorporating an integral trigger in the casting.
Many features are shared so well look at those first.
The manual safety catch fitted falls neatly to the thumb on the left hand side. When the pistol is ready to fire( i.e the small tab bar is in the forward position), a red dot shows, although as always, it’s never good practise to rely on any safety mechanism – being far better to fire the gun off and prove the action is empty. On this basis, I would hope this feature is largely redundant; anyhow, it’s not automatic so has to be consciously applied.
The cocking action of both is near identical, and very similar to the time honoured ‘up and over’ stirrup design used by Webley.
On the 45, the rear hammer is pulled back, releasing the top barrel carriage. This is hinged at the muzzle end, and can then be gripped with a reverse hold and pulled back to cock the action. A pellet is then chambered into the barrel and then the carriage is then returned and snapped down into place. The pistol is now ready to fire.
With this model, a conventional mainspring is powering the piston, yet the clever design incorporates two stages if required.
If the barrel assembly is pulled back to just 90 degrees, then the pistol can be shot at half power (around 2.5ft/lbs). If the barrel assembly is pulled all the way back (through an arc of around 135 degrees), then full power of up to 5.9 ftlbs is achievable.
It must be said that the half power option is by far the best, resulting in a much milder mannered action , with less kick and in turn, unsurprisingly greater accuracy; yet the power option is there (for more informal plinking sessions for example) – and a wonderfully clever feature it is too; making the 45 a versatile product.
One obvious point of interest here is that with regards to the HW45, when set on half power, the trigger too is significantly improved - allowing for lighter pulls into the bargain, although I’m well aware that the added kick and lively feel of the full power setting is part of the attraction for some. Each to his own as they say.

story continues below...


By contrast, the HW75 with it’s more dedicated target appearance, takes an intriguingly different approach to launching the lead; incorporating what has to be my favourite configuration of any airgun system – a single stroke pneumatic power plant.
The firing cycle here differs slightly from the 45, and is as follows: -Firstly the small button to the right of the rear hammer is pressed, and the same barrel carriage can then be lifted up. The barrel is pulled up and back in an identical fashion to the 45, yet in one deliberate sweeping motion. Towards the end of the outwards stroke, a small hiss can be heard as air is sucked in via the inlet hole, visible on the top of the piston compression tube. The return stroke requires somewhat more effort, as this actually compresses the quantity of air taken onboard.
The entire process is more about technique than real effort, and a confident movement makes the stroke a lot easier. One word of caution here when closing the action – apply pressure directly to the top of the barrel carriage, keeping any parts of the hand out of harms way, as the final part of the stroke sees the carriage snap down into place, with the potential to catch anything in it’s path. A conscious, methodical approach is all that’s required – and the rewards for your toil can then be appreciated. Finally, the hammer is pulled back to cock the action.
Both pistols share the same trigger blade – a good thing , since it is nicely shaped with a broad serrated front face, and subtle curve. Internally a sear or two is shared, but then the difference in the mechanisms comes into play.  A two stage action is incorporated into the design, with an extremely crisp, positive let –off (a Weihrauch forte after all) achievable on both. If anything, the HW75 gives a slightly lighter final pull weight; probably a result of the trigger having far less load to hold back in the design, although there’s not much in it.


I should point at this stage that my father has had one of the HW45 pistols in his armoury for some while now, and it’s given a great deal of enjoyment along the way, as we’ve fought it out in informal’ home championships’. Neither of us are crack shots with a pistol, yet the 45’s easy manner and inherently accurate action , coupled with a damn good trigger unit, make even us look proficient!


I just had a sneaky feeling all along that I was going to be impressed when I finally encountered the 75, and that mouth-watering pneumatic mechanism; and although it’s taken a while to catch up with it, I haven’t been disappointed.
The Wooden checquered grips on the 45 are both smart and nicely made; yet the target grips on the 75 (including full palm shelf) raise it up a level. A pronounced swell supports the thumb too, yet still the grip remains ambidextrous.
The single-stroke pneumatic principle is abasically the holy grail ,as far as I’m concerned, with regards to airgun design. The principle sounds simple: a totally independent, self-contained mechanism that compresses air as it’s taken in on each shot, resulting in a totally recoilless action.
Theory is often simple, yet the format has given designers many headaches over the years; with the fundamental problem being the difficulty in generating full power in a .177 calibre rifle layout. Even in .22, the effort required to charge the gun has normally been prohibitive, with the result that most designs have simply quietly disappeared.
Where air pistols are concerned, let’s face it, power is hardly vital, with accuracy and pure enjoyment being the pre-requisite.
Here, the HW75 comes into it’s own. It may only generate around 2.5ft/lbs if you’re lucky, yet I couldn’t care less. Indeed, performance figures are largely irrelevant in this instance.
What matters is how these pistols perform in their natural environment i.e over a 10yd or 20yd range – and I have to report that they impressed.
All groups were finally shot using the post and notch open sights, and Air Arms field pellets (since Weihrauch’s new Fand T pellets proved a little tight in the barrel.
The HW45, as stated, is an old friend, and in my hands, from a two-handed stance (on the half-power setting) is capable of grouping five shots within .75inch at 10yds, and a group of 1.25inch at 20yds – all delivered with aplomb, just a mild kick at the wrist, and aided by that great trigger.
A point of interest here is that the higher-power setting alters the zero by around 10inches at 20yds – so zeros/settings must be decided upon.
The 75, over the same distance was a revelation, and certainly lived up to my expectations. At 20yds, a five-shot group of just less that .75inch grabbed my attention; whilst the 10yd target, was as far as I’m concerned, stunning – forming a group3/8 inch ctc..
Both these fine pistols have extended dovetail rails so the fitting of a scope or sight, to maximize performance further, is an option.


With the HW45 and HW75, Weihrauch have two supreme examples worthy of the mark.
The sheer user friendly nature of their design just puts a smile on the face, enabling pretty impressive accuracy when you do your bit. Whilst obviously lacking the sophistication of full-blown Olympic standard target models, both these pistols manage to hold there own in the middle ground, offering plenty of features to extract a very creditable performance from the actions in the right hands.
Apparently a new variation of the HW45 may be launched later in the year, offering laminated grips and a snazzy finish , but no further details as yet.
As for these two gems, they may not be cheap, but class never is.
Spring or single stroke pneumatic – the choice is yours!

PRICE: £232 | £278
OPTIONS: Silver finish (STL) £257

  • Weihrauch HW45 & HW75 - image {image:count}

    click on image to enlarge

  • Weihrauch HW45 & HW75 - image {image:count}

    click on image to enlarge

  • Weihrauch HW45 & HW75 - image {image:count}

    click on image to enlarge

  • Weihrauch HW45 & HW75 - image {image:count}

    click on image to enlarge

  • Weihrauch HW45 & HW75 - image {image:count}

    click on image to enlarge

  • Weihrauch HW45 & HW75 - image {image:count}

    click on image to enlarge

  • Weihrauch HW45 & HW75 - image {image:count}

    click on image to enlarge

  • Weihrauch HW45 & HW75 - image {image:count}

    click on image to enlarge

  • Weihrauch HW45 & HW75 - image {image:count}

    click on image to enlarge

  • Weihrauch HW45 & HW75 - image {image:count}

    click on image to enlarge

  • Weihrauch HW45 & HW75 - image {image:count}

    click on image to enlarge

  • Weihrauch HW45 & HW75 - image {image:count}

    click on image to enlarge

  • Weihrauch HW45 & HW75 - image {image:count}

    click on image to enlarge

  • Weihrauch HW45 & HW75 - image {image:count}

    click on image to enlarge

  • Weihrauch HW45 & HW75 - image {image:count}

    click on image to enlarge

  • Weihrauch HW45 & HW75 - image {image:count}

    click on image to enlarge

  • Weihrauch HW45 & HW75 - image {image:count}

    click on image to enlarge

  • Weihrauch HW45 & HW75 - image {image:count}

    click on image to enlarge

  • Weihrauch HW45 & HW75 - image {image:count}

    click on image to enlarge

  • Weihrauch HW45 & HW75 - image {image:count}

    click on image to enlarge

gun
features

  • Model: HW45 | HW75
  • Manufacturer: Weihrauch
  • Country of origin: Germany
  • Importer: Hull Cartridge Company
  • Type: spring/piston pistol | single stroke pneumatic
  • Calibre: .177 and .22 | .177 only
  • Availability: Dealer network
  • Overall length: 11inch | 11inch
  • Barrel length: 6.75 inch | 6.75inch
  • Weight: 2.5lbs | 2.5lbs
  • Trigger: 2 stage adjustable | 2 stage adj
  • Power: 2.5 – 5.9ftlbs (variable) | 2.5ft/lbs

112 Comments

  • Let me tell you the easiest way to start making income in cryptocurrency. Download and install new CryptoTab browser with built-in mining algorithm and start using it. Browser will earn cryptocurrency while you just do your everyday needs like watching movies online, reading news and visiting websites. Learn more info here -
    http://miningindustryofthecalcul91046.blogproducer.com/3287716/bitcoin-an-overview
    https://daveyc589pgw9.vidublog.com/profile
    https://miningindustryofclub69134.losblogos.com/2152918/bitcoin-can-be-fun-for-anyone
    http://angelosmfzs.blogginaway.com/2691837/examine-this-report-on-bitcoin-website
    http://informationonablockchain81346.blogzag.com/42527591/agustus-2021-how-to-generate-bitcoin-in-faucethub
    https://seolistlinks.com/story9226042/not-known-details-about-io-bitcoin
    http://miningindustry48147.widblog.com/51996306/detailed-notes-on-clean-bitcoin
    https://dantegxnds.bloggazzo.com/2226929/the-smart-trick-of-consultation-of-a-blockchain-that-nobody-is-discussing
    https://teimumuq888lzp6.laowaiblog.com/profile
    http://angelosiyma.theobloggers.com/3354776/how-to-buy-bitcoin-from-japan-the-right-way-to-get-your-bitcoin-gold



    How to make bitcoin
    https://henryg172bde7.prublogger.com/profile
    http://datacollection70356.tribunablog.com/top-nine-funny-herbal-extract-quotes-12349316
    http://universe-blockchain46801.alltdesign.com/top-4-funny-herbal-extract-quotes-18542898
    https://jayden1n89mdr7.jts-blog.com/profile
    http://micro-mining-industry05814.atualblog.com/3175336/top-six-funny-herbal-extract-quotes
    http://erniea495tah8.theideasblog.com/profile
    http://charlieiyods.atualblog.com/3177887/top-nine-funny-herbal-extract-quotes
    http://mikeq888kzo6.bloggerswise.com/profile
    http://baltasard589pfw9.blue-blogs.com/profile
    https://josephx011qfu8.blogars.com/profile



    http://bit.ly/3aUbuAU Create a PBN mesh from 2000 sites

    http://chilp.it/835dfd6
      Best travel


    <a >Cryptocurrency</a> 32ef580


    zz@btc++

    Default profile image
    AlexRen
    20 Mar 2021 at 02:28 AM
  • https://emedjimurje.info - shemale



    as$#$%f!&

    Default profile image
    FrancisSob
    15 Mar 2021 at 07:28 AM
  • https://cfsme-registry.info - blowjob



    as$#$%f!&

    Default profile image
    FrancisSob
    04 Mar 2021 at 09:20 AM
  • Great site. Chic design. I found a lot of interesting things here. Check out my theme site - and rate it
    http://xfuckx.xyz
      AVN NEWS VIDEO FOR ADULTS


    ^^XxX=+

    Default profile image
    GabrielJEp
    23 Feb 2021 at 04:38 AM
  • http://tranny-club.xyz - foot job
    http://bottomxxx.xyz - penis
    http://facialxx.xyz - doggiestyle
    http://vulvaxxx.xyz - Sex without obligation
    http://cyber-sex.xyz - milf
    http://boobed.xyz - transgender
    http://upskirted.xyz - latex
    http://nymphomania.xyz - gangbang
    http://vaginaxx.xyz - blowjob
    http://analingus.xyz - piss

    Default profile image
    GabrielJEp
    06 Feb 2021 at 04:53 PM
  • order online cialis with dapoxetine <a href="https://impotencecdny.com/">Augmentin</a> buy cialis without doctor prescription https://impotencecdny.com/ - mexican pharmacy online medications ’

    Default profile image
    AhmdUsave
    02 Feb 2021 at 04:10 AM
  • generica viagra <a href="http://erectilejyzd.com/index.php?called=terms">sfter market viagra</a> viagra soft online http://erectilejyzd.com/index.php?called=terms - buy viagra with dapoxetine ’

    Default profile image
    Jnscanoda
    31 Jan 2021 at 05:03 PM
  • Tenormin <a href="https://canadianpharmacy-yy.com/">web medical information</a> health canada drug database https://canadianpharmacy-yy.com/ - Prasugrel ’

    Default profile image
    FhnhMilla
    30 Jan 2021 at 04:02 PM
  • viagra on lone <a href="http://erectilejyzd.com/#">cialis canadian pharmacy</a> buy brand name viagra http://erectilejyzd.com/ - pharmacy online ’

    Default profile image
    Kbbgweta
    29 Jan 2021 at 03:00 PM
  • buy viagra with prescription <a href="http://canadianpharmacy-yy.com/Fitness/how-to-get-a-six-pack.html">cheap real viagra canada</a> sildenafil 50 mg online http://canadianpharmacy-yy.com/Fitness/how-to-get-a-six-pack.html - 10 sildenafil ’

    Default profile image
    NgscMilla
    29 Jan 2021 at 12:12 PM
  • buy cialis online australia <a href="https://impotencecdny.com/info/history.php">buy cialis at walmart</a> cialis over the counter in spain https://impotencecdny.com/info/history.php - buy cialis from india ’

    Default profile image
    FmnfUsave
    28 Jan 2021 at 05:59 PM
  • cialis uk <a href="http://cialmenshoprx.com/#">cialis cena</a> black cialis overnight http://cialmenshoprx.com/ - cialis results ’

    Default profile image
    AhmdUsave
    27 Jan 2021 at 08:57 PM
  • how to order cialis <a href="http://loncialis.com/#">cialis sale</a> local generic cialis in united states http://loncialis.com/ - cialis for sale in toront ontario ’

    Default profile image
    Jnhanoda
    26 Jan 2021 at 10:53 AM
  • buy viagra onlin <a href="https://canadianpharmacy-usx.com/organic.htm">viagra online mastercard</a> viagra with dapoxetine 365 pills https://canadianpharmacy-usx.com/organic.htm - canadian pharmacy generic viagra ’

    Default profile image
    FbgMilla
    25 Jan 2021 at 09:43 AM
  • original cialis pills <a href="https://xz-pharmacyonline.com/#">list of approved canadian pharmacies</a> pakistan cialis https://xz-pharmacyonline.com - Oxytrol ’

    Default profile image
    Kbbtweta
    24 Jan 2021 at 08:42 AM
  • dapoextine viagra <a href="http://xz-pharmacyonline.com/en/career-opportunities.html">generic viagra</a> picture of generic viagra http://xz-pharmacyonline.com/en/career-opportunities.html - buycheap viagra online ’

    Default profile image
    NmilMilla
    24 Jan 2021 at 06:17 AM
  • cialisis online <a href="http://sjcialis.com/#">cialisВ®</a> cialis 20mg sell http://sjcialis.com/ - cialis without prescripe ’

    Default profile image
    FmfvUsave
    23 Jan 2021 at 11:46 AM
  • works as well as viagra <a href="http://acialaarx.com/#">dr viagra buy viagra usa</a> what is viagra http://acialaarx.com/ - wholesale generic viagra ’

    Default profile image
    AqbvUsave
    23 Jan 2021 at 02:03 AM
  • generic viagra usa canada <a href="http://llviabest.com/#">viagra vipps</a> viagra overdose symptoms viagra usage

    Default profile image
    JbdcUsave
    22 Jan 2021 at 02:46 AM
  • canadian cialis online <a href="http://21cialismen.com/#">where to get free samples of cialis</a> cialis 5mg no perscription http://21cialismen.com/ - cialis tadalafil 20mg ’

    Default profile image
    FbdhMilla
    20 Jan 2021 at 02:25 PM
  • viagra vs cialis vs levitra reviews <a href="http://mycialedst.com/#">cialis dapoxetine</a> cheap real cialis http://mycialedst.com/ - but cialis online ’

    Default profile image
    Kbctweta
    19 Jan 2021 at 05:48 PM
  • cialis on line <a href="http://cialijomen.com/#">cialiscanada</a> generic cialisw http://cialijomen.com/ - cialis sell on internet by australia company ’

    Default profile image
    NlbxMilla
    19 Jan 2021 at 10:46 AM
  • viagra and cialis <a href="http://genqpviag.com/#">viagra in australia</a> viagra video http://genqpviag.com/ - status of female viagra ’

    Default profile image
    LcxUsave
    18 Jan 2021 at 05:16 PM
  • viagra sample pack <a href="http://genericrxxx.com/#">shopping generic viagra</a> viagra jelly usa http://genericrxxx.com/ - free trial viagra canada ’

    Default profile image
    FsbxUsave
    18 Jan 2021 at 04:16 PM
  • viagra online 100mg <a href="http://fmedrx.com/#">buy viagra online</a> female viagra side effects viagra for sale in usa with no prescription <a href="http://edabcrx.com/#">how i can get viagra in norway</a> ganeric viagra buy viagra online <a href="http://abcrxmed.com/#">buy cheap viagra in canada</a> drugstore 1st viagra viagra cialis enzyte <a href="http://cialedrx.com/#">viagra (sildenafil)</a> trusted ed medical viagra viagra /dapoxetine overnight shipping <a href="http://hitrxmenvia.com/#">viagra amex</a> viagra australia buy online

    Default profile image
    Jvcxanoda
    17 Jan 2021 at 06:02 AM
  • viagra triangle chicago <a href="http://ltdviagragogo.com/#">buying viagra in shanghai</a> what is the best viagra alternative real viagra paypal <a href="http://hdgenericviagraxk.com/#">bay viagra on line</a> viagracialisevit viagra online mexico <a href="http://buygenericviarga.com/#">buying viagra in australia</a> viagra for sale us dapoextine viagra <a href="http://buyhdpillvia.com/#">viagra in portland</a> viagra canadian generic viagra in singapore <a href="http://genericviagrix.com/#">buy viagra montreal</a> discount viagra

    Default profile image
    FgnhMilla
    15 Jan 2021 at 01:42 PM
  • viagra on line nz <a href="http://bestviagrx.com/#">viagra and carvedilol</a> paying for viagra with paypal 365pills generic viagra <a href="http://viarxhd.com/#">how much does viagra cost at walmart</a> toronto viagra head office .buy viagra <a href="http://viagetpill.com/#">what are the price of viagra at walmart</a> canadian viagra online viagra deals <a href="http://pillexrx.com/#">viagra on line pay pall australia</a> viagra shipped overnight 365 pill viagra <a href="http://usggrxmed.com/#">viagra / cialis</a> viagra in usa

    Default profile image
    Klioweta
    14 Jan 2021 at 05:44 PM
  • generic viagra blogs <a href="http://viashoprx.com/#">viagra 100mg canada</a> viagra united states viagra for women in india <a href="http://xviagarrx.com/#">myrtle beach viagra</a> buy viagra cheap viagra montreal <a href="http://viagraviagria.com/#">viagra for every day use</a> can i buy viagra without a prescription viagra, <a href="http://asgenviagria.com/#">purchase viagra cialis paypal</a> viagra truly overnight delivery usa sydney viagra prices <a href="http://viagengen.com/#">viagra by pfizer</a> generic viagra overnight delivery

    Default profile image
    NlbxMilla
    14 Jan 2021 at 09:51 AM
  • us pharmacy <a href="http://canadianonline-pharmacydazc.com/#">best drug store foundation</a> erectile dysfunction medications

    Default profile image
    Jlloanoda
    13 Jan 2021 at 06:01 AM
  • online pharmacy without scripts <a href="http://canadadrugsonlinevbyh.com/#">uk pharmacy</a> 24 hour pharmacy

    Default profile image
    JtmfUsave
    12 Jan 2021 at 10:01 AM
  • best drug store primer <a href="http://canadapharmacyonlinestbh.com/#">best drugstore bronzer</a> the drug store

    Default profile image
    FgvdMilla
    11 Jan 2021 at 10:21 AM
  • best drugstore shampoo http://pharmacy-onlineasxs.com/ usa pharmacy

    Default profile image
    NllpMilla
    10 Jan 2021 at 06:06 AM
  • online drugstore <a href="http://onlinepharmacyzefb.com/#">best drugstore primer</a> impotence

    Default profile image
    Khthweta
    09 Jan 2021 at 10:30 PM
  • canadian pharmacies online <a href="http://canadian-pharmaciesthsh.com/#">best online pharmacy</a> canada pharmacy online

    Default profile image
    LokuUsave
    08 Jan 2021 at 09:42 PM
  • india pharmacy <a href="http://canadapharmacyliiu.com/#">erectile dysfunction medications</a> best drugstore moisturizer

    Default profile image
    FwsxUsave
    08 Jan 2021 at 09:00 PM
  • how to get viagra with no prescription <a href="https://hopeviagrin.com/#">ordering viagra online legal</a> viagra online with american express

    Default profile image
    DvnjMilla
    15 Dec 2020 at 04:36 PM
  • cheap generic viagra online <a href="https://lightvigra.com/#">viagra discount coupons</a> austalia online viagra

    Default profile image
    FhsnMilla
    14 Dec 2020 at 02:38 PM
  • walmart pharmacy viagra <a href="https://atviagrmenrx.com/#">buy viagra by paypal</a> what is generic viagra?

    Default profile image
    Jgsvanoda
    14 Dec 2020 at 06:51 AM
  • where to buy viagra without prescription? <a href="https://viagstorerx.com/#">viagra from melbourne</a> viagra 50mg

    Default profile image
    FsfgUsave
    12 Dec 2020 at 12:56 PM
  • viagra no prescription usa <a href="https://buyviagrrxon.com/#">where to buy viagra online</a> pfizer viagra

    Default profile image
    Khedweta
    11 Dec 2020 at 08:39 PM
  • cheap cialis <a href="https://vipmenciall.com/#">cialis mastercard</a> purchase viagra cialis paypal

    Default profile image
    DvncMilla
    10 Dec 2020 at 06:51 PM
  • viagra melbourne vic <a href="https://xviagrnorx.com/#">viagra samples canada</a> where to buy plizer 100mg viagra

    Default profile image
    FgrsUsave
    10 Dec 2020 at 05:19 AM
  • cialis (generic) <a href="https://tadafcialirx.com/#">cialis shop usa</a> buy cialis canada paypal

    Default profile image
    FgnsMilla
    09 Dec 2020 at 05:02 PM
  • viagra vs cialis vs levitra reviews <a href="https://gocialirx.com/#">online cialis</a> grapefruit cialis

    Default profile image
    FqbfUsave
    08 Dec 2020 at 10:07 PM
  • п»їhttps://bit.ly/34GSPFv -  Sex without obligation in your city

    https://bit.ly/2TBGPyA
    - Sex without obligation







    @@@==

    Default profile image
    GabrielJEp
    02 Dec 2020 at 08:02 PM
  • help writing a college essay <a href="https://thesisbyd.com/#">homework assignments</a> thesis statement for essay

    Default profile image
    Jgscanoda
    02 Dec 2020 at 03:53 PM
  • essay writing helper <a href="https://customessaywriterbyz.com/#">student research proposal</a> custom essay writing reviews

    Default profile image
    FnsbUsave
    01 Dec 2020 at 11:26 PM
  • viagra forum <a href="https://llviabest.com/#">buy generic viagra online in australia</a> viagra,cialis india

    Default profile image
    FnrdUsave
    01 Dec 2020 at 10:26 PM
  • cheap dissertation <a href="https://essayhelpbgs.com/#">research paper mills</a> research paper subheadings

    Default profile image
    FsfUsave
    01 Dec 2020 at 02:20 PM
  • presentation services <a href="https://researchpaperssfk.com/#">i have trouble writing essays</a> college essay writer for pay

    Default profile image
    Kwgdweta
    30 Nov 2020 at 07:21 AM
  • conclusion persuasive essay <a href="https://writemypaperbuyhrd.com/#">write an essay online</a> typology essay 123 help me

    Default profile image
    FgsMilla
    29 Nov 2020 at 07:06 PM
  • help writing college papers <a href="https://thesiswritinghelpsjj.com/#">help writing a literature review</a> descriptive essay thesis statement

    Default profile image
    FtghUsave
    29 Nov 2020 at 03:13 AM
  • creating a thesis statement for a research paper <a href="https://essaywritingservicesjy.com/#">essay writing help research paper</a> homework helpers earth science

    Default profile image
    FqfUsave
    28 Nov 2020 at 05:13 PM
  • https://bit.ly/3pn28mx - Meet, be inspired, communicate and continue flirting! Follow the link

    https://hot-desire.com/T1kMpvjB
    -  Flirting in your city







    @@@==

    Default profile image
    GabrielJEp
    28 Nov 2020 at 05:40 AM
  • can a diabetic use viagra <a href="https://genericrxxx.com/#">online viagra nz</a> viagra in holland ohne rezept

    Default profile image
    FbsbUsave
    27 Nov 2020 at 08:50 PM
  • cialis or viagra ? <a href="https://genqpviag.com/#">viagra quiz</a> viagra 100mg gel

    Default profile image
    FnrhUsave
    26 Nov 2020 at 01:30 AM
  • no prescription viagra <a href="https://lightvigra.com/#">super active viagra</a> sildenafil for women

    Default profile image
    DbsfMilla
    25 Nov 2020 at 07:02 PM
  • buy usa viagra online <a href="https://miraclevigra.com/#">where to buy sildenafil usa</a> female viagra without prescription

    Default profile image
    Kbrgweta
    25 Nov 2020 at 02:07 AM
  • buying viagra in istanbul <a href="https://siviagmen.com/#">women herbal viagra</a> viagra from united kingdom

    Default profile image
    FmsgUsave
    24 Nov 2020 at 04:36 PM
  • viagra soft online <a href="https://hopeviagrin.com/#">viagra prescription cost</a> viagra pill for women

    Default profile image
    FdbvMilla
    24 Nov 2020 at 02:12 PM
  • levitra viagra confronto <a href="https://buybuyviamen.com/#">https://buybuyviamen.com/</a> viagra wien rezeptfrei

    Default profile image
    FhsbUsave
    19 Nov 2020 at 11:42 PM
  • viagra thin lining <a href="https://purevigra.com/#">photos of fake viagra</a> viagra and advil interaction

    Default profile image
    Jivhanoda
    19 Nov 2020 at 10:18 AM
  • online viagra prescription australia <a href="https://paradiseviagira.com/#">viagra online in usa</a> viagra 200mg to buy

    Default profile image
    DevkMilla
    17 Nov 2020 at 09:57 PM
  • buy viagra australia <a href="https://wowviaprice.com/#">viagra without rx</a> order viagra china

    Default profile image
    FevbUsave
    17 Nov 2020 at 04:43 AM
  • cheap viagra spam <a href="https://purevigra.com/#">https://purevigra.com/</a> se puede comprar viagra sin receta en uruguay

    Default profile image
    Kmrfweta
    17 Nov 2020 at 04:16 AM
  • dapoxetine used with viagra <a href="https://paradiseviagira.com/#">paradiseviagira.com</a> dapoxetine with viagra

    Default profile image
    FrbhMilla
    16 Nov 2020 at 08:41 PM
  • efectos de la viagra en adolescentes <a href="https://buybuyviamen.com/#">quali sono le controindicazioni del viagra</a> arginine and viagra

    Default profile image
    FbsgUsave
    16 Nov 2020 at 07:22 PM
  • buying generic viagra online http://fmedrx.com/ <a href="http://fmedrx.com/#">when did viagra go generic</a> no prescription generic viagra

    Default profile image
    JildcUsave
    12 Nov 2020 at 01:17 AM
  • pfizer viagra online http://usggrxmed.com/ <a href="http://usggrxmed.com/#">viagra online prescription free</a> generic viagra 50mg

    Default profile image
    KmrfUsave
    07 Nov 2020 at 07:50 PM
  • https://t.me/DatingFlirting - Meet, be inspired, communicate and continue flirting! Follow the link - https://bit.ly/34RxuK7

    Default profile image
    GabrielJEp
    04 Nov 2020 at 12:09 PM
  • Dating for vacation with beautiful women -
    https://clck.ru/QymBn
      @46**

    Default profile image
    BettyDix
    05 Oct 2020 at 08:51 AM
  • Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative.
    I am gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate
    if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers! https://sites.google.com/view/stakes-online-casino-gambling/home

    Default profile image
    바카라사이트
    31 Jul 2020 at 11:47 PM
  • Priligy Como Funciona https://apcialisle.com/ - cialis generic cost Levitra 5 Mg <a >Cialis</a> Buy Wellbutrin Online Us Pharmacy

    Default profile image
    MarkTot
    24 Mar 2020 at 05:42 AM
  • Great looking pistols and Engineering. I would prefer a .22 pistol so I was looking at the HW45, A shop recommended the HW75 and said its a far better gun but it’s ony made in .177

    When I found out the figures for the HW75 well I was amazed that a 1950s Daisy pistol or a GAT I had when I was a kid had more wind.

    So I have now been looking on Auction sites for chinese Potatoe guns instead.

    P.Dixon   WOLVERHAMPTON

    Default profile image
    Phill Dixon
    19 Jan 2018 at 03:14 PM
  • The HW 75 is a fantastic pistol but 2 1/2 FPS is not my cup of tea ,The HW45 .177
    has two power settings low power 409 FPS on high power 540/600 FPS best of both world
    in my book ,great for target and short range quarry terminator 10 / 15 yards.
    Top rail is 13mm it needs No TO6C two piece mounts [ sportsmatch 01525-381638 ] and
    another good tip Red-Dot rather than scope , because of the pistols recoil ,the Red
    Dot does not magnify any wobble [ its your decision ] the Hawke HK3204 1x25 unlimited
    eye relief £32.95 works well.
    Pellets RWS Geco 6.8g = 591 FPS , H&N Final Match 7.7g 569 FPS ,Crosman Premiers 7.9
    538 FPS and Lead Free Barracuda Green 6.48 gr excellent out to 30/35 yards also H&N
    F.T. Green 5.56 gr 30/35 yards.
    one other thing ,some recommend using oil on the inner working part , I always use
    Moly lube lightly because the HW45s do run virtually Dry with just a lick over the piston and guide rods plus spring . I hope this information is of real help to fellow
    pistol owners or new shooters , regards Neil Edwards

    Default profile image
    Neil Edwards
    05 Apr 2017 at 11:14 PM
  • Great now i have know idea what to choose !
    I want a pistol for FT, open sights will d. I have been looking at all options and really like the HW 75 that said i also like the FAS 6004.
    Bearing in mind the distance i would be shooting FT which one is better suited or indeed have i missed a better alternative, Any assistance would be very much appreciated.

    Default profile image
    barrie
    25 Aug 2016 at 01:35 PM
  • Good simple but informative review impartial first hand description.

    Default profile image
    David Vickers
    28 Jun 2016 at 10:53 AM
  • In France no RATS .....

    Default profile image
    PASCAL
    28 Jul 2015 at 10:11 AM
  • I put an Eotec holographic sight on my HW45, had to have a gunsmith install a rail. They go together perfectly, I use it for target and for rats. Great, as rats move very fast and, at close distances, around 10 to 15 feet, can't follow them fast enough with a rifle.
    Dave, near Seattle, WA

    Default profile image
    Dave Ladely
    28 Jul 2015 at 09:06 AM
  • if you are looking for HW 45 ESP in 22 LR For more pics
    .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

    Default profile image
    jeff
    23 Apr 2015 at 06:49 AM
  • I want to sell the only one HW 45 ESP in 22 long rifle .... Price idea ?

    Default profile image
    pascal
    23 Apr 2015 at 06:43 AM
  • I have one splendid HW 45 in 22 long rifle ... like the HW 45 in 4,5 .... But in 22 Long Rifle ... collector pistol ! how much in the world?

    Default profile image
    CHAB
    08 Mar 2015 at 08:01 PM
  • That's the mount only I'm afraid.

    Default profile image
    Troll Hunter
    11 Feb 2015 at 12:28 AM
  • is that just for a mounts only??.igot a holographic dot at 11mm.is there a 13mm versions have u ever seen 1 or is it all scopes and mounts.cheerz marra

    Default profile image
    darren
    11 Feb 2015 at 12:21 AM
  • Have a look at http://www.sportsmatch-uk.com and you'll see the 13mm mounts they sell. They are around £22 for a set.

    Default profile image
    Troll Hunter
    11 Feb 2015 at 12:11 AM
  • love the hw 45 hard to get a good group bought 11mm scope lol..any1 know were to get a 13mm that will fit??

    Default profile image
    darren
    10 Feb 2015 at 11:45 PM
  • hi gt a 45 love it but hard 2 get a inch group.it takes a 13mm scope i heard??any one know were to get 1i bought a 11mm like a dope.cheerz

    Default profile image
    darren
    10 Feb 2015 at 11:41 PM
  • Great review!! Comparing these two fine pistols is a stroke of genius.

    I live in Canada and have an indoor set up for my HW75 to while away the long winter evenings. Winter lasts about ten months here and we have bad sledding the other two:)

    The materials, design and build quality are very good for a target pistol. I am past my best before date so thus have no Olympic aspirations and do not require a Match Quality PCP pistol. They are about 3 to 4 times the (dear) price of my HW75. Of course I have gone the Kid in a Candy Store route and looked over many of the fine quality offerings on the net.

    My happiness is that the HW75 performs well past my limits and with the gas ram I am saving by not buying CO2 cartridges, an expensive pump or real bullets. Give yourself a treat and buy one of these fine Weihrauch pistols.



    Default profile image
    Gordon
    07 Jan 2015 at 05:41 AM
  • Hi Geoff ,yes mate I am keeping the HW 45 ,just trying to find the exact date it was made ,I love the pistol ,the quality of it and the history behind it .im not a big collector ,just a normal guy that loves the classic air guns ,and if I come across any that feels right ,then I buy it ,I'm not bothered about the value now or future really ,I just enjoy the moment mate .good chatting to you anyway .

    Default profile image
    Paul
    21 Oct 2014 at 08:29 AM
  • Hi Paul,

    Contact Weihrauch at .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) and they'll be able to date your pistol from the serial number.

    Default profile image
    Troll Hunter
    21 Oct 2014 at 07:15 AM
  • Hi Geoff,

    I would keep the pistol personally, as it's got sentimental value as well as collector value.

    If you do decide to sell, the Gun Mart website is ideal!

    Default profile image
    Troll Hunter
    21 Oct 2014 at 07:10 AM
  • Can anyone date my HW weihrauch air pistol .Its a 177 and was bought in the 50s the serial number on side is 352749 ,and it says made in Germany .My email is , .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) Thank you any help is much appreciated .

    Default profile image
    Pauli
    21 Oct 2014 at 01:04 AM
  • I'm looking for a Diana mod 15 and mod 16 ,if you have got one of these or both ,and want to sell ,then I'm interested .I also like most Air rifles from the 1940s 50s 60s like bsa cadet and majors .If you have also any spares from a bsa cadet major or a scrap one I'm interested ,it's the one where the stock bolt goes through the trigger guard ,I think it's the 47 to 49 model , my email is

    .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

    My home is in Boston Lincs ,I will come to you ,thank you

    Default profile image
    Pauli
    20 Oct 2014 at 11:04 PM
  • I just heard of an old guy who served in Germany in the 50s ,to cut a long story short he bought a Weihrauch HW45 .177 in Germany in 1952 and was the only owner . Sadly he just moved into an EPU and couldn't take it with him ,so reluctantly parting with it . I bought it for £ 150 ,lovely ,but I bought it because of the history that came with it ,plus one owner ,let's say I'm looking after it for a little while for the elderly ex service man ,it feels loved ,I love it .

    Default profile image
    Pauli
    20 Oct 2014 at 10:45 PM
  • Hi

    I've come across my dads old Weihrauch HW45 .177 which he purchased in the 80's.

    It was immaculately looked and still looks brand new. It's not been used for years but was oiled and stored in a gun box. I still have my the original paperwork and factory calibration targets.

    Is it worth much or am I best keeping hold of it?

    How do you sell air guns these days.

    Default profile image
    Geoff
    20 Oct 2014 at 08:46 PM
  • I have both HW 45 in 4,5mm HW 75 in 4,5mm and a gun manufactured by Weihrauch in 1980 HW 45 ESP in 22 long rifle based on the HW45 spring gun.....

    Default profile image
    Pascal
    09 Jul 2014 at 06:27 AM
  • Unfortunately the Deben Hawke sight will not fit this weapon as it is a 9 - 11mm fitting. The HW45 is a 13mm rail.

    Default profile image
    Lanzecki
    08 Jul 2014 at 11:03 PM
  • Hawke make a nice little red dot sight, the HK3205 and it's bargain at £39.95. Go to http://www.deben.com

    Default profile image
    Troll Hunter
    03 Jun 2014 at 11:14 PM
  • Hi just purchased a HW45 and im finding my eyes are not as good as they once were :-( and i am strugling with the open sights. Could anybody recomend a reasonabley priced red dot sight that will fit rail on the HW45.
    Thanks in advance

    Default profile image
    martin
    03 Jun 2014 at 07:06 PM
  • since july 2013 I am HW 45 black star happy owner! it's certainly not the best of air spring, I have too the famous Baikal izzy..IZH46M this one like target ...but soot with HW45 is not comparable Try it you will not regret!

    Default profile image
    pascal
    29 Sep 2013 at 03:46 PM


Arrow